More News


More Events


Board of Directors

Consisting of both resident and non-resident owners, a nine-member Board of Directors oversees and directs the affairs of the Sunriver Owners Association. Three directors are elected annually, with each serving a minimum three-year term.

Click Here to email the board

Board responsibilities include:

  • Establishing policy
  • Administering a staff headed by the general manager
  • Preparing and adopting an annual budget
  • Coordinating board and committee functions
  • Generally serving as the ultimate authority with responsibility for the management of Sunriver

The administration of Sunriver must be in compliance with governing documents including the Consolidated Plan of Sunriver, Bylaws, Sunriver Rules & Regulations and Design Manual of Rules and Procedures.

Owners are urged to familiarize themselves with the provisions of these documents.

Current Board of Directors

Keith Mobley
Keith Mobley, President
(term expires 2021)

Bob Nelson
Bob Nelson, Vice President
(term expires 2020)

Gerhard Beenen
Gerhard Beenen, Treasurer
(term expires 2022)

Gary Bigham
Gary Bigham, Secretary
(term expires 2020)

Jim Fister
Jim Fister, Director
(term expires 2020)

Brad Skinner
Brad Skinner, Director
(term expires 2021)

Jackie Schmid
Jackie Schmid, Director
(term expires 2021)

Mike GockeMike Gocke, Director
(term expires 2022)

Mark Murray

Mark Murray, Director
(term expires 2022)



Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer